Words from
our Customers

Burlington, NJ

    5 star review  Always a great experience! Staff is super knowledgeable and friendly. My first choice for all my CBD needs.

    thumb Stacey Morris
    April 1, 2022

    5 star review  Evan was very knowledgeable in this store. I knew nothing about what I was buying. He helped me make great decisions n he really helped me with my health conditions. I will definitely be back here I hope friendly Evan helps me again. Great place friend man great prices

    thumb Sherie Weiser
    March 25, 2022

    5 star review  Evan and Arie are thee best. They are both very informative and have great customer service skills. Covid has significantly reduced my expectations of ANY business. Thank you guys.

    thumb madinah johnson
    March 25, 2022

    5 star review  LOVE it here. Always helpful and so nice

    thumb Lauren Nabors
    March 25, 2022

    5 star review  Evan is so sweet and informative! Appreciate the service!

    thumb Teck teck
    March 25, 2022

    5 star review  I have only been to two of these locations but my experience at both were great. Their products are top of the line and their customer service is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! I placed a delivery order and a couple things were left off, no long story, no big problem Greg just handled it! Boom that fast it was all good. They are my go to from now on.

    thumb adrian melendez
    November 15, 2021

    5 star review  Love going hear go once a week sometimes more good clean place products are on point what you buy no fake or bad stuff thanks for amazing experience

    thumb Kyle Flaherty
    November 15, 2021

    5 star review  The saleswoman that helped me was very knowledgeable and made suggestions and clarified any misunderstandings we may have had as well educated us regarding cannabis and terpenes. She was so kind and we couldn’t have had a better experience. I will definitely be returning to their store.

    thumb Sheryl G
    May 15, 2021

    5 star review  We just happened to come across this location on our way from getting dinner. Lovely atmosphere! Our sales associate(Brook) was very pleasant from the moment we entered the store. She was very helpful and answered all of our questions. She was very knowledgeable about the products there at Nurse CBD ( Burlington). We were able to take our time and make selections without feeling rushed! I will definitely be a regular at this location, as well as recommend other people to stop by!

    thumb Stephanie Beckett
    April 15, 2021

    5 star review  I recently visited NurseCBD to view their lineup. Store is extremely clean, and well organized. Products are easy to find and identify. Employee was highly knowledgeable and made my experience there a breeze! I would highly recommend! Will definitely be back soon!

    thumb Lissa McClain
    April 15, 2021
Nurse wellness cbd and hemp dispensary cannabis products online

Are your 21+ years old